Belgium Powered by Trendolizer

Lion's Law - Escape (New Song from the Album The Pain the Blood and the Sword)

Trending story found on

This is the New Single – ESCAPE – from the New Lion's Law Album "The Pain, The Blood, and The Sword" (2020). All songs were arranged by Louis Chatenay, Swann Jamin, Daick D'Herouville, Victor Lapprend and Thomas Viallefond. Recorded at Cal Pau and Ultramarinos by Santi Garcia and Borja Perez and Mastered by Victor Garcia Cover of the álbum is made by Jeanne Smith. Executive production by The Don . ◆ EU Pre-order starts 06 March 2020 and EU Release date 24 April 2020 . ◆ USA Pre-order starts 12 April 2020 and USA Release date 08 May 2020...
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: